Oh, The Places We Will Go

Timbumburi Public School, Tamworth, NSW, Australia

100wc – Week 23 – Tania

on February 28, 2014

Pushing though the earth I wait for rain as I watch the dry paddocks blew as the wind gets weaker and the farm got dryer and the animals get thirstier. The days pass by slowly and it gets hotter and hotter. I sit in the office looking out the window I do it each and every day.I think of rain.I dream of rain.But it is still not here. Blue sky’s, bright sun and dry paddocks.It has been two years now and there is still no rain it’s still blue sky’s, bright sun and dry paddocks. Days go by and we still wait for the rain to come.


6 Responses to “100wc – Week 23 – Tania”

  1. duncan says:

    good job

  2. lachlan says:

    That is a great 100 WC.

  3. mac says:

    vedy good

  4. tara says:

    Great

  5. izzibelleflett says:

    Great ,thats a very good story!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar